Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 48 of 48 (0.183 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"lovehaight"
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Monkey Bar on 2004-09-25 - Max Creek
Set 1 1. Waiting For You 2. Columbus Stockade Blues 3. Borrowing Time 4. Summer Sun ---> 5. Well All Right ---> 6. I Will Always See Your Face ---> 7. You Let Me Down Again Set 2 1. You Write The Book- --> 2. Willie And The Hand Jive ---> 3. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness ---> 4. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind ---> 5. Eminence Front Encore 6. Henry ---> 7. Back Porch Boogie Blues
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,096 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The Madison Theater on 2005-06-08 - Ratdog
Set I Disc 1 - 71:35 1. Jam-> 3:37 2. Feel Like a Stranger 8:47 3. Easy Answers 12:24 4. Baby Blue 9:12 5. Mission in the Rain 7:51 6. Walkin Blues-> 7:20 7. Josephine 10:35 8. Lucky Enough 11:49 Disc 2 1. Ramble on Rose 10:36 2. Playin' in the Band 12:36 Set II Disc 2 ctd. 3. Artificial Flowers 6:43 4. Me & My Uncle 5:12 5. When I Paint My Masterpiece 6:05 Disc 3 1. Playin' Jam-> 5:45 2. Uncle John's Band-> 14:10 3...
Downloads: 237 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Music Hall & Ballroom on 1986-12-26 - Max Creek
Christmas Office Party - Set One: Tore Up Over You, Darlin', Feelin' Alright > (Are You) Ready To Burn, Peggy-O, Jones > Jam, What Is The Reason Set Two - Truckin' > Six Days On The Road, Willow Tree, Stormy Monday, L.F.S., The Harder They Come, Medley:Midnight Hour / Season Of The Witch, Around & Around, Encore: Little Drummer Boy > Trippin'
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,044 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Woody's Roadhouse on 1993-10-09 - Max Creek
SET 1 ONLY ***DISC 1*** (76:11) Set 1 1. Double Dare > (13:38) 2. Fire & Brimstone > (12:11) 3. Dark Water (8:30) 4. Dance (6:17) 5. crowd/tuning (1:26) 6. Gypsy Blue > (7:02) 7. jam > (7:12) 8. Hard Love > (7:59) 9. Windows (11:54)
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 188 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 2009-04-12 - The Dead
Set I Disc 1: 01. Tuning 02. Jam > 03. The Music Never Stopped 04. Jack Straw 05. Estimated Prophet > 06. He's Gone > 07. Touch Of Grey Set I Cont'd Disc 2: 01. I Need A Miracle > 02. Truckin' Set II: 03. Tuning > Jam > 04. Shakedown Street > 05. All Along The Watchtower > 06. Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > 07. Jam > Set II Cont'd Disc 3: 01. Drums > 02. Space > 03. Cosmic Charlie 04. New Potato Caboose > 05...
Keywords: The Dead; Microtech Gefell; SD722
Downloads: 2,294 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Warehouse on 1988-09-10 - Max Creek
Set 1: Orange Sunshine > Alabama Getaway, Willow Tree, Blood Red Roses, Henry > Back Porch Boogie Blues, Up on Cripple Creek > She's Here > Sugar Magnolia, Sunshine Daydream. Set 2: Down on the Corner > Windows, Silver Jack, I Saw Her Standing There, Big Boat, Heartbeat > Who Do You Love > Mercury Blues. Encore: In the Midnight Hour.
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 246 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Vince Welnick Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1992-10-31 - Vince Welnick
1. I Feel Free > 2. Hermuta Bermuda > 3. Pound Of Flesh 4. Way To Go Home 5. Seven and Seven Is > 6. Soul Serenade 7. Here Comes Sunshine > 8. Children Of the Future > 9. The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion)*
Downloads: 721 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Boathouse on 1988-03-25 - Max Creek
One Set 1. Gypsy Blue --> 2. Magic Carpet Ride 3. Silver Jack 4. Ready To Burn 5. Big Boat 6. Just A Rose --> 7. Slow Down Opening for New Potato Caboose
Downloads: 154 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 1997-03-05 - Max Creek
Scottness Disc 1 Set 1 1. The Field 2. That's What They Say 3. Too Good For Shoes 4. Cruel World 5. No Deposit, No Return 6. The Cornfield Jam --> 7. The Same Things 8. Three Disc 2 Set 1 continued 1. Business Doing Pleasure 2. Outside Of Home 3. Solitaire Love* --> 4. In Harmony --> 5. Something Is Forming Encore 6. Dream Shattered 7. Why Don't We Do It In The Road
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 684 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Pearl Street on 1998-06-05 - Max Creek
***DISC 1*** (75:57) Set 1 1. In Harmony > (11:24) 2. You Cant Always Get What You Want > (11:27) 3. Dark Water (7:57) 4. Emotional Railroad (10:26) 5. King of California > (8:58) 6. Louisiana Sun > (17:51) 7. You're the Only One (7:53) ***DISC 2*** (76:52) Set 2 1. tuning (1:16) 2. Wild Side > (15:45) 3. Something Is Forming (13:29) 4. When I Paint My Masterpiece > (6:59) 5. Devil's Heart > (11:14) 6...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 257 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Woody's Roadhouse on 1990-05-11 - Max Creek
Set 1: The Field-> Who Do You Love? Dark Water Silver Dancer The Weight Disc 2: Wild Side-> Hard Love-> Life During Wartime Set 2: Playin' In The Band-> Space-> Rainbow Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms Disc 3: Louisiana Sun-> After Midnight-> Sugar Magnolia-> Encore: Brown Eyed Girl
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 262 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Stone Coast Brewery on 1998-12-05 - Max Creek
Disc 1 1st Set: 1. Tuning 2. In Harmony > 3. Fire and Brimstone > 4. Blood Red Roses 5. Willow Tree 6. When I Paint My Masterpiece > 7. Dark Star Jam > 8. Devil's Heart > 9. You Let Me Down Again Disc 2 2nd Set: 1. Big Boat 2. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind > 3. You're the Only One 4. Leaves > 5. Jam > 6. NFA > Something is Forming > 7. Something is Forming(second half) 8. Crowd Encore: 9. Back Porch Boogie Blues
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 185 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Bird Song Cumberland Blues Row Jimmy Jack Straw Deal Beat It On Down The Line Black Peter Playing In The Band Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told Ramble On Rose El Paso Dark Star -> Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Matt Smith; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 6,222 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Bucksteep Manor on 1992-05-24 - Max Creek
ONE-SET SHOW ***DISC 1*** (78:25) 1. talk/tuning (:57) 2. Down on the Farm > (11:02) 3. Fire & Brimstone > (12:25) 4. Rainbow > (10:30) 5. Mercury Blues (5:37) 6. talk/tuning (1:18) 7. Border Song (7:07) 8. talk (:47) 9. Peaceful Warrior (9:53) 10. Hard Love (7:33) 11. Windows (11:14) ***DISC 2*** (74:44) 1. talk/tuning (3:06) 2. Gypsy Blue > (5:50) 3. All That You Dream (5:15) 4. tuning/talk (4:16) 5...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 226 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Eastover Resort on 2008-04-19 - Max Creek
disc 1 set 1: 01. You Write The Book -> 02. Big Boat 03. Wild Side -> 04. Carrie 05. Can't Let Go 06. I Won't Back Down + disc 2: 01. Just A Rose * - Set 2 - 02. Howard Johnson's 03. Louisiana Sun -> 04. space -> 05. You're The Only One disc 3: 01. Calling Elvis # -> 02. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind #@ 03. The Shape I'm In #$% 04. Folsom Prison Blues #$ 05. The Bug^$ 06. crowd/tuning 07. Encore: Magic Carpet Ride 08...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 4,646 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 2010-03-26 - Max Creek
Set 1 Disc 1: 1. The Same Things* > (21:39) 2. You Write The Book > (12:17) 3. You Can't Always Get What You Want > (10:53) 4. Wild Side# (9:27) 5. Columbus Stockade Blues# (7:55) Disc 2: 1. Tuning (1:50) 2. If You Ask Me# > (14:40) 3. I Know You Rider# (13:21) Set 2 4. Don't Do It (8:50) 5. Blood Red Roses > (18:15) 6. Waiting For You (8:51) Disc 3: 1. Crowd (:21) 2. Well All Right (10:26) 3. Dead Flowers (11:05) 4...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 582 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Warehouse on 2009-05-09 - Max Creek
Set 1 - Disc 1: 1. Jones > (16:42) 2. Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms (9:38) 3. Blood Red Roses > (16:05) 4. Travel Song! > (10:57) 5. King Of California (9:32) 6. Grateful Dead Medley > Slow Down (11:51) Set 2 - Disc 2: 1. Television (8:09) 2. Double Dare > (20:53) 3. Road Of Dreams (8:24) 4. Morning Star* (5:41) 5. Burgers And Fries > (11:46) 6. Late In The Evening (8:45) Set 3 - Disc 3: 1. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again!# (9:37) 2...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,897 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Sully's Pub on 2006-11-11 - Max Creek
Set 1 Something is Forming, Columbus Stockade Blues, She's Here, Sailin' Shoes, Emotional Railroad, A Reason to Believe, Willow Tree, Hard Love, You Let Me Down Again Set 2 Mystery Train II, Shanty, Leaves -> Emerald Eyes Encore Henry -> Back Porch Boogie
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 425,797 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Klein Memorial Auditorium on 2008-11-23 - Dark Star Orchestra
set1 d1t01 - Hell In A Bucket d1t02 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t03 - Victim or The Crime d1t04 - Built To Last d1t05 - Blow Away d1t06 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t07 - Cumberland Blues d1t08 - Cassidy -> d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In set2 d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Help On The Way -> d2t03 - Slipknot -> d2t04 - Franklin's Tower d2t05 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t06 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - Dear Mr...
Keywords: DSO; Klein; johnD
Downloads: 1,845 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Memphis Blues, Bird Song, Promised Land Set 2 Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Women Are Smarter-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> China Doll-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Sunshine Daydream, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 2,335 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1988-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree -> Walkin' Blues Dire Wolf -> It's All Over Now Bird Song -> When I Paint My Masterpiece -> Might As Well Set 2 Iko Iko Louie Louie -> Samson and Delilah Ship of Fools -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,866 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 2006-05-19 - Max Creek
Set 1 - Disc 1: 1. Jam > Baby Please Don't Go > (15:42) 2. Trippin' (10:18) 3. Silver Jack (11:05) 4. When I Paint My Masterpiece > (11:13) 5. The Field > (16:33) 6. Slow Down (10:40) Set 2 - Disc 2: 1. Jones > (16:08) 2. Fire On The Mountain > (15:47) 3. John Henry > (18:50) 4. Windows (17:25) Encore - Disc 3: 1. Talk/Tuning (3:03) 2. Loose Lucy (12:48)
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 6,842 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onondaga County War Memorial on 1973-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, You Ain't Woman Enough, Casey Jones Mississippi Half Step, Let Me Sing*, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World*-> Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1*-> Let It Grow*-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,121 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 2003-01-17 - Max Creek
SET 1 ONLY ***DISC 1*** (76:55) Set 1 1. You Write the Book > (19:37) 2. Said and Done (8:28) 3. Angel of My Mind (9:42) 4. talk (:23) 5. Yellow Moon > (19:25) 6. All Along the Watchtower > (8:50) 7. The Seven (10:29)
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 958 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1985-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other El Paso Tennessee Jed I Ain't Superstitious -> Down In The Bottom Dupree's DiamondBlues Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 4,475 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Patriot Center on 2010-02-13 - Furthur
Set 1: Playing in the Band > Wang Dang Doodle, Friend of the Devil, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Sittin' on Top of the World, Truckin', New Speedway Boogie Set 2: Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower, Cassidy > Lovelight, St. Stephen > Revolution > The Eleven, So Many Roads > Let it Grow > Playing in the Band E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 2,579 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-19 - Furthur
I Jam->Bertha->Good Lovin', Estimated Prophet, Friend of the Devil, Feel Like a Stranger, Brown Eyed Women, Hell A Bucket II Jam->Shakedown Street->New Speedway Boogie->China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider (missing), Playing in the Band->Eyes of the World-> Unbroken Chain, Help on the Way->Slipknot!->Franklin's Tower E One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; PHopely; Rosemary
Downloads: 5,050 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Lazy River Road, Eternity, Ramble On Rose, Queen Jane Approximately, Row Jimmy, Promised Land Liberty, Corinna-> Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Samson & Delilah, Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,535 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onondaga County War Memorial on 1973-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, You Ain't Woman Enough, Casey Jones Set 2 Mississippi Half Step, Let Me Sing*, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World*-> Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1*-> Let It Grow*-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia *with Martin Fiero and Joe Ellis on horns...
Keywords: Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 4,864 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-20 - Furthur
I Samson & Delilah, Casey Jones, Mississippi Half Step->Sugaree, Pride of Cucamonga->Throwing Stones->Passenger II Viola Lee Blues->Cumberland Blues->Viola Lee Blues, King Solomon's Marbles, Cassady->Darkstar->Welcome to the Dance->Darkstar->Uncle John's Band, Sugar Magnolia E Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Audience; PHopely; Rosemary
Downloads: 5,229 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-18 - Furthur
I: Phil & Bob Jam->The Other One->The Wheel->Jack Straw, The Music Never Stopped->Birdsong->Born Cross-Eyed->Let It Grow II: Lost Sailor->Saint of Circumstance, Althea, Scarlet Begonias->Fire on the Mountain, Saint Stephen->The Eleven->Terrapin Station->Not Fade Away E: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Audience; PHopely; Rosemary
Downloads: 8,080 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-18 - Furthur
Set 1: Phil & Bob Jam -> The Other One -> The Wheel -> Jack Straw, The Music Never Stopped -> Birdsong -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Let It Grow Set 2: Lost Sailor -> Saint of Circumstance, Althea, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire on the Mountain, Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Terrapin Station-> Not Fade Away Phil Donor Rap Encore: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Matrix; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 3,919 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Late Show, Electric Set 1. Introduction (Mountain Jam tuning) 2. Not Fade Away 3. Easy Wind 4. Stage Talk 5. Me and My Uncle 6. Stage Talk 7. Dark Star > 8. Attics of my Life > 9. Dark Star > 10. Sugar Magnolia > 11. Dark Star > 12. St. Stephen > 13. China Cat Sunflower > 14. I Know You Rider
Downloads: 18,751 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[audio]The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes - Doyle, Sir Arthur Conan
Librivox recording of the Adventures of Sherlock Holmes. The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of twelve stories by Arthur Conan Doyle, featuring his famous detective. They were originally published in the Strand Magazine from July 1891 to June 1892. The title character was named after famous American poet Oliver Wendell Holmes, Sr. (Summary from Wikipedia) For further information, including links to online text, reader information, RSS feeds, CD cover or other formats (if available)...
Keywords: librivox; audiobook; literature; Holmes; adventure; Doyle
Downloads: 2,425,790 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1984-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> El Paso, Bird Song, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,255 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1995-03-29 - Grateful Dead
The Grateful Dead The Omni Atlanta, GA 3-29-95 set 2 NAK300's>Teac DAP 20 transfer via DAP-1>Zoltrix>CoolEdit>CDWAV>MKW audio tools Disc 1 Disc 2 01. Unbroken Chain 02. Help on the Way > 03. Slipknot > 04. Franklin's Tower 05. Corrina > 06. Mahtilda > 07. Drums Disc 3 01. Space > 02. I need a Miracle > 03. Standing on the Moon > 04. Not Fade Away 05. Encore: U.S. Blues SBEs fixed by cwier60ATyahooDOTcom using shntool...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,776 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-19 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Bertha > Good Lovin’ Estimated Prophet > Friend Of The Devil Feel Like A Stranger Brown-Eyed Women Hell In A Bucket Set 2: Jam > Shakedown Street > New Speedway Boogie China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Playing In The Band > Eyes Of The World > Unbroken Chain Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin’s Tower Encore: Donor Rap One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; nakguy
Downloads: 7,672 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-19 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Estimated Prophet Friend of the Devil Feel Like a Stranger Brown Eyed Women Hell A Bucket Set 2: Jam -> Shakedown -> New Speedway Boogie China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Eyes Of The World> Unbroken Chain> Help On The Way -> Slipknot -> Franklins Tower Encore: Donor Rap One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 9,635 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-18 - Furthur
Set 1: Phil & Bob Jam> The Other One> The Wheel> Jack Straw The Music Never Stopped// Birdsong> Born Cross-Eyed> Let It Grow Set 2: Lost Sailor> Saint of Circumstance Althea Scarlet Begonias> Fire on the Mountain Saint Stephen> The Eleven> Terrapin Station> Not Fade Away Donor Rap Encore: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 17,950 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at DCU Center on 2009-04-18 - The Dead
Set 1 (90:43) 01. intro 02. Feel Like A Stranger> 03. Goin’ Down The Road Feeling Bad 04. Mountains of the Moon> 05. Dupree’s Diamond Blues 06. Althea 07. Bird Song> 08. China Cat Sunflower> 09. I Know You Rider Set 2: (107:16) 01. Dancing In The Street> 02. Milestones> 03. Terrapin Station> 04. Rhythm Devils> 05. Space> 06. Days Between> 07. Bird Song> 08. One More Saturday Night 09. encore break/crowd 10...
Downloads: 8,725 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mullins Center, University of Massachusetts on 2010-02-19 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Not Fade Away > Althea > New Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Brown Eyed Women, Friend of the Devil, Cassidy, Casey Jones Set 2: Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance, New Speedway Boogie > Drums > King Solomon's Marbles, Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Dark Star > Other One > Let it Grow > Not Fade Away E: Knockin' on Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; Casey Coniff; Bill Koucky; GMB
Downloads: 5,189 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Shakedown Street, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dark Star-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,508 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at DCU Center on 2009-04-19 - The Dead
Disc 1 - Set 1 01 tunning 02 Here Comes Sunshine 03 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 04 Alligator 05 Deal 06 Hell In A Bucket 07 Cream Puff War > 08 Good Lovin' Disc 2 - Set 2 01 intro 02 Scarlet Begonias > 03 Fire On The Mountain > 04 Drumz/space > Disc 3 - Set 2 Cont. 01 Satisfaction> 02 Born Cross-Eyed > 03 Slipknot > 04 Let It Grow > 05 Uncle John's Band > 06 The Wheel > 07 Turn On Your Lovelight 08 crowd 09 Donor Rap / Intros Encore 10 Samson & Delilah
Downloads: 12,746 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-20 - Furthur
Set 1: Samson & Delilah Casey Jones Mississippi ½ Step Sugaree Pride of Cucamonga Jam Throwing Stones Passenger Set 2: Viola Lee Blues Cumberland Blues Viola Lee Blues King Solomon’s Marbles Cassidy Jam Dark Star Welcome to the Dance Dark Star Uncle John’s Band Sugar Magnolia donor Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Audience; nakguy
Downloads: 14,072 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Barton Hall @ Cornell University on 2010-02-14 - Furthur
Furthur Cornell University Barton Hall Ithaca, NY February 14, 2010 Source: JWmod AKG 463's>V2>SD722 Location: Front of OTS, Right of Center. Stand at 12 Feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud>16 Bit>Cdwav>flac Taped, Transfered and Uploaded by Tony Suraci Set 1: Midnight Hour> They Love Each Other Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed Peggy-O Looks Like Rain Sugaree Good Lovin' Set 2: Uncle John's Band> Peaceful Valley> Jam> Ashes & Glass Unbroken Chain> Morning Dew> The Other One> China Cat Sunflower...
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 7,491 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1990-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Walkin' Blues, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Queen Jane Approximately, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Iko Iko, Dark Star-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,235 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1987-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour, Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, Row Jimmy, My Brother Esau, When Push Comes To Shove, Desolation Row-> Bird Song, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,093 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2010-02-24 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Truckin' > Dire Wolf, Mama Tried, Althea, Brown Eyed Women, Till the Morning Comes, Music Never Stopped, Touch of Grey Set 2: Uncle John's Band > Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, Bird Song > St. Stephen > The Eleven Jam > St. Stephen > Born Cross Eyed > Eyes of the World > Morning Dew > Playing in the Band (reprise) E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Joe D'Amico; JoeBeacon
Downloads: 10,814 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)